Azure Security Center: How to Protect Your Datacenter with Next Generation Security   Leave a comment

Join this Free Webinar With Thomas Maurer and Andy Syrewicze.

Azure Security Center: How to Protect Your Datacenter with Next Generation Security

Security is a major concern for IT admins and if you’re responsible for important workloads hosted in Azure, you need to know your security is as tight as possible. In this free webinar, presented by Thomas Maurer, Senior Cloud Advocate on the Microsoft Azure Engineering Team, and Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze, you will learn how to use Azure Security Center to ensure your cloud environment is fully protected.

The webinar covers:

· Azure Security Center introductions

· Deployment and first steps

· Best practices

· Integration with other tools

· And more!

Being an Altaro-hosted webinar, expect this webinar to be packed full of actionable information presented via live demos so you can see the theory put into practice before your eyes. Also, Altaro put a heavy emphasis on interactivity, encouraging questions from attendees and using engaging polls to get instant feedback on the session. To ensure as many people as possible have this opportunity, Altaro present the webinar live twice so pick the best time for you and don’t be afraid to ask as many questions as you like!

There are certain topics in the IT administration world which are optional, but security is not one of them. Ensuring your security knowledge if ahead of the curve is an absolute necessity and becoming increasingly important as we are all becoming exposed to more and more online threats every day. If you are responsible for important workloads hosted in Azure, this webinar is a must.

Webinar: Azure Security Center:

How to Protect Your Datacenter with Next Generation Security

Date: Tuesday, 30th July

Time: Webinar presented live twice on the day. Choose your preferred time:

● 2pm CEST / 5am PDT / 8am EDT

● 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT

Save your seat

 

 

Follow Me on Twitter @ClusterMVP

Follow My blog https://robertsmit.wordpress.com

Linkedin Profile Robert Smit MVP Linkedin profile

Google  : Robert Smit MVP profile

Posted July 25, 2019 by Robert Smit [MVP] in Altaro

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Twitter

  • RSS Azure and Microsoft Windows Server Blog

  • %d bloggers like this: